The Fellowship for British Hairdressing’s annual luncheon and awards

Out to party the first week of December at The Fellowship for British Hairdressing’s annual Christmas luncheon and awards! Loving the swanky Dorchester Hotel venue – complete with fairground horses… so cute… and the opp to celebrate and cheer old friends and new.  Hosted by our friends Fellowship Chancellor, Ken Picton with President, Karine Jackson. Alongside Chairman, Simon Shaw, they kept the room laughing and cheering as the list of people to receive awards was long. Nice lunch though so we didn’t mind 🙂

Congratulations in particular to those HairClubLive members and friends who were named…
Project X Student of the Year Marlene Lamont •Roll of Recognition Rachael Gibson •Patron’s Award Angelo Seminara • Fellow with Honour Rick Roberts • Christopher Mann Step Up & Shine Scholarship Nicola Hamm •Fellow with Distinction Debbie Gee • Salutation Award

(Scroll past the pix to find out some of the others)

● Fellow with Honour: Jo Martin, Chris Williams, Simon Tuckwell, Peter Belcher, Rick Roberts, Nick Irwin ● Fellow with Distinction Debbie Gee ● Salutation Award, Estetica Magazine, Salon NV and Barber NV, Good Salon Guide, The Salon, Hairdresser’s Journal, Salon Business, Concept Hair, Professional Hairdresser ● Roll of Recognition Stacey Irwin, Rachael Gibson, Alphonso Grose, Mary Banasik ● Colour Project Achiever of the Year Natalie Newton ● Sassoon Scholarship Tanahya Nash  ● Individual Salon of the Year Melissa Timperley ● Charity Award Marc Antoni salons ● Salon Group of the Year Medusa ● Patron’s Award Angelo Seminara ● Unsung Hero Jon Chapman ● Member of the Year Victor Pajak ● Lifetime Achievement Russell Eaton ● Fellowship Hairdresser of the Year Tina Farey

F.A.M.E team 2019: Alastair Jubbs, Ashley Cockrell, Lora Griffin, Tania Faenza


Print Friendly, PDF & Email